Fotos von Juan López

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 7 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Juan zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • Materials Engineer
  • Master Degree - UNAM - Chemistry Faculty
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

ABOUT ME

I am a student of master degree , im studying Science and Engineering of Materials in the area of Process Engineering from Steelmaking in the UNAM, I like to play soccer and chess, I like to meet interesting people and new places.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I would like to meet different cultures through travels, considering that in this experience i can make new friends.

Interessen

Continue studying a PhD in Canada or USA or begin to work in a steel factory to continue learning about steelmaking process.

  • chess
  • soccer
  • chemistry
  • engineering
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • science

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favorite music is rock in english like Pink Floyd, Metallica, The rolling Stones.. Mi favorite movies are The Lord of the Rings (Trilogy), Pirates of the Caribbean (Trilogy)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I like playing chess, once at a tournament in Leon Gto. I get first place in a competition in which 250 players played. That day was excellent.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, I would like to learn speak English fluent, I can share mi experience from the differents places that i have visited.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

If i can the possibilities i can share typical souvenirs from mi city or country.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Mexico

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Mexico

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Juan zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen