Fotos von Juan Pablo Martinez Esponda

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Juan Pablo zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 32, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2008
  • I love to create and design
  • Mechatronical enginnering
  • Aus Mexico City
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life by enjoying what i do!

ABOUT ME

I am a 28 years old mechatronical engineer that created Automatische Technik Mexico. My thing is to find problems, create new solutions and develop new products.
I love people from other parts of the world beacuse I like different ideas, different ways of thinking.
I love travelling! I can enjoy from a simple weekend trip to the countryside to the most adventurous trip to the jungle. To be honest I think my favorite place is the beach! ohhh it is the best! Jeje

PHILOSOPHY

Innovation and entrepreneurship are the way! They rule!

Try a little of everything, in that way you will keep on finding new cool things all your life!

If you take a decision in your life, try to smile and enjoy what that decision will bring along with it to you!

I am a very lucky piece of earth, I can move around! :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do most of my work in front of a computer so I do not spend much time responding to the CouchSurfers due to the square eyes.

If I get to read from a cool person who wants to visit my country and requests me form a little help, Ill be glad to participate!

I can host people in the extra room we have in the house, during the week days I normaly do not have much free time but for special events like the visit of a new friend I might be able to take a day or two that combined with a weekend might fit quite nice.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

To be honest while I travelled around Europe I didnt couchsurfed enough but the times I did were quite positive, I made some nice friends then and it would be nice to make new friends now!

Interessen

Professional interests: Robotics, mechanics, electronics, innovations, industrial processes, engines and powerfull engines.

Sport interests: Diving, baseball, soccer, walking, hiking, racing, expeditions to the jungle, camping, fishing and of course spending a lot of time on the beach!

Cultural activities: Of course the first is travelling! and then I would go for photography, dancing, cooking, movies, concerts, social events, drinking and having a lot of fun.

Nature: I like all kinds of enviroments but my favorites are the beach and the jungle. Of course animals are great and I love my two little dogs.

Personal habits: I love sleeping till late, it is sooo confortable and it is also quite usefull because everybody goes to work early so I dont get much traffic!! jaja

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • electronics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • baseball
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • entrepreneurship
  • beaches

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Live in Prague.
Dive, dive and DIVE.
Tavel around the globe.
Enjoy my family and friends.
Create my own profession, my own path, my own company.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I think my main thing is to innovate, to step up whenever I want to do something.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Haiti, Hungary, Israel, Jordan, Mexico, Poland, Puerto Rico, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Czech Republic, Mexico

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Juan Pablo zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!