juanpe rollon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see juanpe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Guy from Madrid, traveling around the world. Looking for nice people to hang out everywhere!! Always open for a beer and a chat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always Happy to meet news people in my solo trips or when I am with friends.

Interests

  • beer
  • politics
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • adventure travel
  • gay
  • friends
  • chatting

What I Can Share with Hosts

When time permits… some nice walk in Madrid, a few beers and lots of fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see juanpe’s full profile.