Judika Walter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Judika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Fachabitur
  • From Oettingen in Bayern, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 19 years old.. open for new stuff. I'm living with my family in Oettingen which is a small village in Germany. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new and interesting people

Interests

I really like to hike or just enjoying the Nature. Playing Piano and just started the Guitar. A little bit late.. but it's never to late! :) I love to draw and to edit Pictures.

  • dancing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • classical music
  • folk music
  • hip-hop music
  • piano
  • art
  • nature
  • instagram
  • adventures
  • indie music
  • water
  • making music
  • nature walks
  • old buildings
  • storys

Music, Movies, and Books

Musik..
Shakey Graves is really sweet
Johnny Cash, Milky Chance ..

reading WILD - Cheryl Strayed
Just started but it is really good

last Movie I've seen: Deadpool

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit to New Zealand

Teach, Learn, Share

sharing is caring

What I Can Share with Hosts

:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, New Zealand, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Judika’s full profile. It’s free!