Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JULIANA ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Juliana is dentist, master's degree in Public Health; Adr...
  • From We are from Curitiba, Parana, Brazil.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Have a good time with couchsurfers at our home...


We are 3 sisters who live together at an apartment near the centre of the city. We like organization at home, good food, good drinks, and we like to prepair our meals (we do it almost everyday!)
We love music, mainly brazilian music and rock. We have 2 lovely cats...we love to "parlare italiano", we studied italian for 3 years together... and we really like to make new friends!


People live a life at a time...

Carpe diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can offer my home to anyone who want to know Curitiba, and want to know about our way of life! Ww intend to participate in the Curitiba Couchsurf meetings!


We had a very good experience receiving people here and we traveled as couchsurfers to Italy, Spain and Netherlands!


Piano (Juliana plays the piano); cooking (Juliana and Dindi love to cook); music (a lot); cats (we have 2); dentistry (Juliana); law (Dindi); Tourism (Aline); wine; gastronomy; make new friends; Bella Italia; languages, handicraft, beach, travel...

  • cats
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • languages
  • law
  • tourism
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Morro de São Paulo - BA
Itália, sempre...
Abrir um hostel!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can help you to practice your Portuguese! We can show the wonderful food we have here, and we can teach how to spend your time in Brazil without spend a lot of money, and with fun! We can teach about brazilian music, brazilian culture...about our beaches, our story...
We would like to learn more about other cultures, and languages (we speak Spanish, Italian and English, but we would love to speak more with these people, to practice more...)
We can share lots of things together! Cooking, speaking, going out...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Italy, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see JULIANA ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups