Fotos de Judit Valencium

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Judit. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • I study a tourism degree full-time and I work part-time!
  • Studying tourism & languages, but I think travelling ...
  • De Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy, make people happy & discover the world!

ABOUT ME

I like traveling (like everybody might do in here) and getting to know different cultures, I study tourism and I see people come ang go everyday from one place to another, from places that I want to go to one day! I am a really positive person, open minded and talkative.

I must say also that I am a big fan of my city Barcelona & I discover something new here every single day :D

PHILOSOPHY

I think the world is there to be discovered so I want to travel around it for a long time when I finish my degree. I actually study tourism and there's no better way to work on that than having traveled to many places and being able to give a first person advice!

I lived in Helsinki for 5 months this year, met amazing people, traveled a lot & I went on a solo trip to Morroco which was amazing!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to go surfing as soon as I get the chance & in some years when I have my own house I am sure I will host maaany couchsurfers!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done many exchanges to european countries, sometimes I just went and other times the person came. All that was in Finland, Sweden, England, UK, Germany and The Netherlands.

Intereses

I love everything related with the arts and I am damnly bad at anything that has to do with sport.

My favourite thing in the world: talking with people about whatever I simply enjoy a lot some chating & getting lost while walking, this way i discover very nice places!

Música, películas y libros

Inception, Big fish, One Day, The OC, One tree hill, New Girl, Lorde, The Vaccines, Passenger, Two Door Cinema Club, Passion Pit, The Kooks, Rihanna and many others I can't remember now!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I did a solo trip around Morocco for 7 days, I met amazing people, slept in terraces, visited marihuanna fields and being taught by locals how to fabricate it, bargained like crazy and taken a night train all alone!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach spanish and catalan & make tours around Barcelona so you get to know what the locals do, not just the toruristic vision.

I have an abandoned ukelele which I would LOVE to learn how to play, I also would love to play the guitar & practice/ learn italian, german, french, portuguese & english. :D

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A tour around the city, discover them some nice places, good food and good parties!

Países que he visitado

Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Finland, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Judit. ¡Es gratis!