Julie  Dubois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Child Educator
  • No education listed
  • From Trois‐Rivières, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do more of what makes me happy!!

ABOUT ME

I am a simple woman, single mom of a wonderful 2 years old little girl.
I work part time in a daycare center and teach also there some yoga and dance clases( some of my passions)
I traveled a lot around the world and being hosted with Couchsurfing community give me the opportunity to learn so much and live beautiful experiences.
Now it is time for me to host you and share about my culture, my life and my city!!
It is also a gift to my daughter to welcome people around the world in our humble appartement and share with them good moment!!

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is cool when you look at it positively!

Enjoy my life because I never know how tomorrow will look!!

Every day is a new adventure!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing give me the chance to enjoy the Têt Holiday with a local family and get invited to a Malay wedding this is the way to learn cultures.
Each time I met amaysing people and live good expériences.

Interests

Arts
Dance
Music
Education
Nature
Culture

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • education
  • yoga
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • teaching
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Bali!
I did a verry nice roadtrip in Sicile, Italy with my couchsurfing host. Connecting with natur in Peru when we did 4 days of hicking on the Salkantai road.

Teach, Learn, Share

Since a child I am learning about who I am and how to be a better person!
This is also what I want to share to my little girl and others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie ’s full profile.