Logo orange

Julie Boisson

La Roche-sur-Foron, Rhone-Alpes, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Sans
  • Orthophonie
  • From Saint Vallier sur Rhône, Drôme (France)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be

ABOUT ME

I love life for surprises, for meeting people, for learning who we are and what is the sens of my life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I discovered CS during my roadtrip in Quebec in june 2010. I discovered a new way to travel.Quebec hosts gave me the desire to host.
After that I hosted people when I lived in Montpellier (France)and I went to CS meetings in Montreal(Canada) when I lived there. I also contribued to organize the biggest meeting in Montreal for the "sleepest night" in february 2011. I hope I could continue to travel like this, meet couchsurfers around the world and host when I will have my own home.

J'ai découvert CS à l'occasion de mon road trip au Québec en juin 2010. J'ai alors découvert une autre manière de voyager. Des hôtes québécois m'ont donné le goût de l'accueil et depuis, j'ai eu le plaisir d'accueillir des couchsurfers lorsque j'habitais à Montpellier et de faire des rencontres entre couchsurfers à Montréal. J'ai aussi contribué à l'organisation de la plus grosse rencontre CS à Montréal pour la Nuit blanche en février 2011. J'espère continuer à voyager comme cela, avoir l'occasion de rencontrer encore beaucoup de couchsurfers et pouvoir accueillir à nouveau lorsque j'aurai un chez moi.

Interests

Many things ... For now, what occupies my time is relative to the nature, permaculture, Capoeira, meditation, travel and communication.

My boyfriend Jean-Michel is very curious. He likes playing strategic games, travel, playing music, drawing, baseball.

Beaucoup de choses... Pour l'instant, ce qui occupe mon temps est le rapport à la nature, la permaculture, la Capoeira, la méditation, les voyages et la communication.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Walking 1500km on the Jacob pilgrimage

Teach, Learn, Share

Anyone and anything has a richness that is so beautiful to discover!
In my case, I like to share about respect for others, self and nature, and the happiness that we all try to achieve. I also appreciate to share my knowledge of language and communication that I learned in my job, reading, my interests and of course extraordinary meetings ...

Chacun possède une richesse qui est tellement passionnante à découvrir!
En ce qui me concerne, j'aime partager sur le respect des autres, de soi-même et de la nature et sur le bonheur que nous essayons chacun d'atteindre. J'ai beaucoup de plaisir également à partager mes connaissances sur le langage et la communication que j'ai acquises dans mon métier, les lectures, mes intérêts et bien sûr des rencontres extraordinaires...

What I Can Share With Hosts

Cooking, playing, meditation, my own little experience in permaculture and knowledge about communication

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile