Photos de E Ribbon

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de E. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 23 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Polish, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Membre depuis 2006
  • Webmistress
  • UNC Chapel Hill and some Chinese Medicine training
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To figure out some way to release the muse within ;)

ABOUT ME

Hmm... I used to write "Gypsy Extraordinaire" on my cards, and my current company allows me to get away with "Webmistress" which is fun ;) I've written and produced a play that is going on this fall in Beijing. I'm also a photographer and free-lance writer... and I love a good beer after a long run (hash house harriers, w00t)

PHILOSOPHY

Every day should have a little bit of joy in it... sometimes its just harder to figure out what that joy is supposed to be ;)

Centres d'intérêt

Tea, books, music, plants, Will and Grace, The Colbert Report, satire, humor, theater, plays, acting, writing, photography, art, Chinese punk music, iguanas, cats, 1930's Shanghai, check out my new play at http://www.iheartbeijing.com :)

  • cats
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • acting
  • beer
  • running
  • music
  • punk music

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Currently reading: Harry Potter 5 (in Chinese), China Mieville's "Perdido Street Station" (in English), and several backlogged copies of The New Yorker...

Music? I have about 13,000 songs in my iTunes, with *very* ecclectic choices... I love being exposed to new music/artists and sharing my favorites with other people...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Just now at the Angkor Wot site...

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, China, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Guatemala

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de E. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes