Julchen Himbeerjoghurt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julchen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Leipzig
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

at the moment i am studying to become a teacher for biology and chemistry, i nearly finished my studies and will hopefully start working soon :)
my husband is working in a foundry as an engineer for quality assurance
and our little girls enjoy being children. they go to kindergarden and discover the world and we love watching them growing up (even we think they grow up way to fast!!!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to share special moments and show people a city to fall in love with.
We love travelling and we think that locals know their places the best...

Interests

our children
meeting friends, go out and meet new people, travelling
ballroom dance
cooking and baking
Marco loves soccer
and the girls love girlie stuff, everything glittery and pink, espacially minnie mouse and the disney princesses, but also lego, fairy tales, and drawing and dancing

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • soccer
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • teaching
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

we love watching series like 'modern family' or 'how i met your mother'

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachute jump :)

Teach, Learn, Share

we enjoy meeting new people and learn about their culture
With your help our experience will grow ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, South Africa, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Julchen’s full profile. It’s free!