Photos de julchen_91

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de julchen_91. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 32 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Hotelmanagment
  • Peace love & harmony
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

☆ Stay positive ☆ And be always Happy ☆

ABOUT ME

Hey there.. I am Jule and 26 years old. I love it to travel arround the world and dont wanna do anything else anymore.
.Traveling changed my life! I love to meet new people new culture new advanture and i learned to say never no and try things :)

About me.. i am a very open mind and friendly person. I love to help where i can even when iam busy.
I love to drink coffee in the morning. I love to live in a Van. I love to travel to hike to relax and i love to sit in the evening arround a campfire.

Iam not a party girl but i like to sit in a good atmosphere with people together and have good chats.

And i love to cook and always happy to learn from different cultures a new recipes :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had seen a reportage about Cs. And i am happy that i´ve seen it!! It´s very great idea!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only positive!! My first Cs was in Munich. She was the best example, why Cs is succsessful!!!!

Centres d'intérêt

sport, laugh, relax, travel, eat,
sleeping, scouts, meet new people
Cultures, adventures, extrem sports, cooking, enjoying life ♡

  • culture
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Traveling from Country to Country and always meet so different people who are all amazing in they own way.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I would like to improve joga, and playing guitar.

The best way to learn is to see how it works :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my crazy personality, as well to cook good meals and to be a good company.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de julchen_91. L'inscription est gratuite !