Jule Fuengling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Working holiday in canada
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm Jule from Germany and i arrived in Canada at 28th April 2017. One of my biggest dreams after my graduation in highschool, was to travel. When i turned 18, this dream came true. Canada as a country managed to fascinated me and was my first goal. I think, what truly impressed me was, how lovely and helpful the people are, that i met so far. If locals or travelers, i don't think i 've met so many great and kind people in such short amount of time.
After 10 months I returned to Germany and plan on studying in Groningen as well as learning Dutch.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is the perfect opportunity to meet wonderful new people. I want to do this to become more open minded, share experiences, laughs, and stories. We are all different but share the love to travel and go on adventures.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • nature
  • people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all the Stephen King books and movies. I try to read them in english too, but this is sometimes really difficult :D

Lord of the rings, Harry Potter , Ace Ventura, Inglourious bastards (and actually a lot more) rank among my favorite movies of all time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!