Jule Gensler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fulda, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm living in a small town in Germany, one hour from Frankfurt. I love traveling and meeting new people, reading and other things that can teach me about the world. I am vegetarian (almost vegan), I love good and healthy food and sports. The only drug I do is running🏃‍♀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and to get to know new, open-minded people. I adore interesting conversation and to create new memories. Furthermore, I want to learn about (and from) different cultures. I want to open up my mind for new people and their stories.

Interests

  • books
  • theater
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • stories
  • conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music and often try to discover new music. The Perks of being a wallflower is a beautiful movie. I like to read a lot, from classical literature to fiction, philosophy and bestsellers.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share: interesting conversation and cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen, Bathroom, TV

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!