Jule Anniser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • German High School Diploma (Abitur)
  • From Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

avoid a touristy holiday, rather share it with locals =) we bought a one way ticket to Lisbon and want to travel north through Portugal, the northern part of Spain and eventually end in Barcelona.

ABOUT US

There is two of us! Gerrit and Jule. We are a young couple travelling Portugal and Spain this summer. We are both 22 years old and both students. I study architecture in dusseldorf, Germany and Gerrit studies economics and business economics in Utrecht, the Netherlands. We are not really a touchy feely annoying kind couple, rather we are open, enthusiastic and we fit together well. We enjoy good food and like to have a drink or two to end a nice traveller'a day.

PHILOSOPHY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only positive!

Interests

Hip Hop Dance, Salsa, Meeting friends, Travelling, Drawing, Going out, my bike

  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • business
  • economics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The moment I tried surfing and finally accomplished to stand up! Though these few seconds were the first and the last of me STANDING on the board :D
Diving at the Great Barrier Reef

Teach, Learn, Share

My french skills are not bad, so i could speak a little french with you ;) but i still want to improve both my french and my english skills, if you are a pro, i'm thankful to profit from you.
For the girls: I can do you a really pretty nail polish ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups