Julia and Sebastian Berblinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia and Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Engineer
  • M.Sc.
  • From Herbolzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

We are a young family in Herbolzheim near Freiburg. With our little son Jakob we live in a flat where we can offer a couch. From our place it is about 20-30 minutes to Freiburg by train but also the countryside has lots of attractions and good wine here ;-) You can taste our own one if you want :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting in contact with other people and nationalities and giving some information about our regions.

Interests

We play our instruments (horn and clarinett) in an orchestra, love the nature, go hiking and sometimes climbing and we make our own wine in the wineyards nearby.

  • wine
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • local community
  • clarinett

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia and Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!