Julia Benkel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • I am a student in Biology
  • I did my A levels
  • From I am born in Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I m a very open minded person, who likes to meet a lot of different people. In my freetime, I try as often its possible to see new places around europe and also around the whole world!
My friends would say, that I m a very funny person who enjoys eating a lot. So I like to cook, alone and together with some friends. Also at the weekends I like to go out, to dance or just meeting in a pub is also very nice!

PHILOSOPHY

Travelling, cooking, eating, meeting a lot new people, Thai boxing, yoga, have a coffee or Beer with friends, reading, dancing,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One time I hosted three people from Taiwan together with my friend. And the next time I did Couchsurfing in Budapest for a weekend, that was great and I had a lot of fun!
I dont have more couchsurfing experience but I m working on it!

Interests

My favourite music is Reggae and Dancehall music, but actually I listen to many different kinds of music. I like to do yoga, I m also interested in Thai/Kick-Boxing. Also I like to hang out with my friends and do some funny things, if the weather is nice I often like to enjoy it!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Reggae, Dancehall, Soca and Ska a lot, but also electro, drum n base and rock music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing things was to go diving and do my dive courses! I love to be in the underwater world and watch the life which is going on there!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Malaysia, Netherlands, Panama, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!