Juliane Ruht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • Master in Geoecology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get the world to know.

ABOUT ME

I studdy geoscience and ecology in a little town in east Germany called Freiberg. I love to travel even if I didn´t get the chance to do so very often lately... my studies are taking lots of time. I´m spending most of my time around friends, like to visit music festivals in summer and go skiing in winter time. Mountains are amazing in general!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
moved and can´t accept any guests at the moment

COUCHSURFING EXPERIEN
Surfed in Amsterdam and Mexico City
Hosted friends ans strangers

Interests

Oh there´s so much but I start with having good discussions with interesting people, skiing, hiking, dancing, reading, having a good laugh, to feed ducks, listen to music & audiobooks (especially Harry Potter), drinking (a lot of) coffee

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • ecology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Right now I´m reading Midnight´s Children by Salman Rushdie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 19 I traveled to Cambodia and had the chance to visit Angkor Wat. That was one of the most breathtaking places I´ve seen in my life till now.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Germany, Malaysia, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliane’s full profile. It’s free!