Jule Fgskdjfsekbgjk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Don`t like it, to describe myself. We are to versatile, that i can describe my person in a few words.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You know a place better, when you know the people. Before you don`t know any person of a place, you can`t say, that you were there.

And I don`t have enough money for hostels ;D

Interests

I`m very flexible. I`m trying to use all my time to travel, but because of university and all the stress each knows, the most month in the year I am in Berlin.
Here i play violine, go to concerts, clubs and bars, have a good time with my friends. I`m interested in all, that is funny..... whether sport, dance, make music or just relax. In Germany i do a lot of political work, so when i have the chance to do something on other places to, i use them.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Prefer hip hop and punk.... but can tolerate all other genre too ;D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Greece, Israel, Netherlands, Palestine, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jule’s full profile. It’s free!