Photos de Jules Burnotte

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jules. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch
  • 21, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Student
  • Physical Education (Sherbrooke University)
  • De Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

I am a biathlete (mix of cross country skiing and rifle shooting) making slowly my first steps on the international level. Living the dream for the moment, let's see where I end up. Still at school, physical education studies.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

To be fair, first reason is money, I am racing a lot and when I can avoid paying 100$/ night for a hotel, I take it.

In an other way I would not be on couchsurfing if I haven't heard about friends hosting fantastic people or stayed with friends in a few great city by using this platform!

Centres d'intérêt

I'm interested in many things but dont know much, usualy happier to listen about people's experience or ideas but still have some travel and sport stories to tell

  • arts
  • education
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • cello
  • peace

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Un indien dans la ville
La belle Verte

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Left for Vancouver for a summer with the plan to train really hard and come back home much stronger on the track in fall. Ended up having so much fun, working a lot, travel a lot and not train at all. Learned a lot that summer, got injured a few times but still whent back in a much better shape then I left! Looks like that worked for me. Could tell you about that summer and all the stories that come with.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I am not a really good cook, can make oatmeal for breakfast but that's it...
I would have better chances to offer 20$ a night to help you pay your rent plus a great smile.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jules. L'inscription est gratuite !