Jules Chabain's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jules’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Researcher
  • Paleontologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A nice french guy who wants to visit the world, I'm curious, funny and a fan of music (all of them). I love shared experiences and adventures on other country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm using Couchsurfing 'cause i'm not rich by money, but i think i've got a cultural richness that can be useful for someone and i want to share this with other open-minded people.

Who is the best guy to help you discover a city ? A couchsurfing members of course

Interests

  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • biology
  • geology
  • study
  • travelling
  • nature
  • tv shows
  • marine biology
  • landscapes
  • paleontology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : So as i like kinda every type of music it's difficult, i would say Childish Gambino - Heartbeat / Major Lazer - Get Free / Oxia - Domino

Movies : Mostly fantasy, Action, Comedy Movies

Books : Paolo Coelho - The Alchimist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was 18 i hitch-hiked with my best bro all around western europe

Discovered and Named three new extinct species of stingray

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : i've got knowledge about geology and nature if you want to learn few don't hesitate to ask (even if it's sound stupid i'm not here to judge)
Learn : i'm pretty open to learn everything
Share : Music off course, and a lot of fun facts about life in general

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood, my passion for the music, and we can shared an adventure or a trip somewhere in your city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Jules’s full profile. It’s free!