JULES2210's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JULES2210’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 42 References 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 40, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Biologist
  • PhD
  • From Villa Sarmiento, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I don´t know what to say. I like music, movies, photography, but what I like most is to travel and get to know new pelople. I live with my sister Fernanda. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Fernanda likes to visit new places too and meet new people. Both of us host people at home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started several years ago when travelling to Europe. After that I returned home and started receiving people. It's a great experience.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Plenty

Interests

music, literature, cinema, photography, travelling abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Jarcha, Virus, Joan Baez, música popular de la zona de los Balcanes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If we have time, we sometimes go aound the cyty with our guests or at least we go to some restaurant. We can share talks and Fernanda may teach some tango dance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see JULES2210’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups