Logo orange

Julia Dreher

Ravensburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life!

ABOUT ME

i don't know where to start. i've got the impression that if i wrote now who i am it differs to what i could write in 10 days or what i would have written 10 days ago. things are changeing , personalities are developing everyday. some time ago i started to learn playing the guitarre, tomorrow i will start learning portugese. one year ago i lived in france for some time and in three months i will be in portugal.i try to have a look at different aspects of life. because there's so much to discover.
but there is a core that stays nearly the same i think. in my case it is, that i am very honest, happy, outgoing, contemplativ, curious, interested, life-loving, .... i am looking forward to meeting you :-)

PHILOSOPHY

i think that we have only got a short time on this planet and its like a gift. we should make the best out of it and have a good time together. i think couchsurfing is a great way to do so :-)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i am looking forward to getting to know lots of different people with whom i can share experiences, moments, little stories, some time,...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet...but i'm very, very curious to start :)

Interests

music, guitarre, singing, asking questions, asking more questions, thinking about different things togehter to exchange opinions, ,experiences, .. .

arts (frida kahlo!), painting, drawing, photography,..

Music, Movies & Books

i love music, reading, films, etc. my favourits at the moment:

"In your hands", Charlie Winston
"the shadow of the wind", Carlos Ruiz Zafón
"jeux d'enfants", Yann Smauel

One Amazing Thing I've Done

once at night i was outside in winter and it was fullmoon. there was no car, no noise, nothing... only coldness, scilence, the moon, stars and wonderful light :-)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile