Logo orange

Julia Domokos

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm a student.
  • psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

too many things at once...

ABOUT ME

I study psychology, loves to hang out with my friends, go to the cinema, tweedle my cats, read and talk.

PHILOSOPHY

I still have to find it...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I'm available I try to host people and sightsee with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CouchSurfing is really helpfull. Not only with couches but also with guides and ideas from locals through forums. So I'm really grateful for it!

Interests

traveling... :) people, arts, literature, languages, films, books, cultures, internet, music, learning, sleeping, eating, to live, etc..

Music, Movies & Books

We have hundreds of films... I don't have a favourite and I like old and new ones as well. I'm a Coldplay addict, but I also like classical music, pop or elecrtic. I love to read and if I have time I read whatever I find at home. Now I read a Hungarian book (Örkény) and the next one will be Cuckoo's calling...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I travelled alone in the US and Canada. That was pretty amazing :).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you my city. I love to be a turist in my own hometown so it's fun for me to show you around. And also I really like history so I can tell you a lot about it :).

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile