Julie  St Pete's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Assistant professor at the University
  • PhD in Sociology
  • From St Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! Im Julia, i'm a sociologist and work as an assistant professor at the University in St. Petersburg, Russia.
I like easygoing, open-minded people, stuffed with good portion of humor!
I love the idea of couchsurfing cause it really helps to explore cultures and countries!
And, guys, please, don't confuse CS site with Tinder 😉.
Just to make it clear - I'm here NOT for dating and NOT for accommodation for free. Read it again if you are writing me for dating. And once more😂😂😂
I wanna have and maintain great and thrilling, reliable and amazing friends aroundthe globe!
Yes, I'm very eager to give my knowledge, experience, positive attitude and vibes! Cause in real friendship, I think, you should first think about what you can give, not about what you can get, right 😉? So, let's make the world filled with inspiring vibes together, that is what CS is about.

More about me on my Instagram julie_stpete

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because there are nice people on this planet and i want to know them.
I never search for accommodation for free, what I really search - reliable travellers with open-minded mentality like me🧡.

Interests

Music, books, sociological researches in general and researching exciting personalities in particular 😀

  • books
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, books, dance lessons, yoga, spiritual awareness😊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Believed in myself😄

Teach, Learn, Share

About countries and people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Separate room in my apartment

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie ’s full profile.