Julia Cormier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Traveler
  • Licence géologie
  • From Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello to the couchsurfing community 😊
I am Julia, a young traveler of 20 yo, from France, who travels Europe in backpack! 🍃
I speak french, italian, a little english and a little spanish.
I am impatient to know every culture of Europe.
See you soon ! ☀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's the best way to get to know the culture of a country and meet its local people.
I like to meet new people and chat, share, learn.. This way I will have the impression to have succeeded my trip !

Interests

I love nature and walks that can be done in the forest, mountains ... I am an artist in my spare time, I do linocut but also different drawings on the skin, the walls ... I brought my material and I can show you that!

  • art
  • nature
  • linocut

Music, Movies, and Books

A little bit of everything !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A trip of Kenya where as soon I arrived in a new village all the children ran to me and take my hand ! Too cute ! 🐯

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share what I do with linocut, if you are curious and have a small artist's soul we can have a good time ! 👩🎨

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nothing for the moment ... I am traveling for a period of one year !
But as soon as I come back...! 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups