Julia Drexler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • HR-Recruiter
  • Bachelor Economics
  • From Ulm, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

The last months I was on my first long term traveling in Latin America and the United States and I loved getting to know people from all over the world and discover the countries from a different perspective. I had wonderful experiences with Volunteering and Couchsurfing, just being part of a family. I enjoy learning more about the culture of my travel country and want to extend my experiences in this way.

I am an open minded person, easy going, reliable, responsible and interested in a lot of stuff and also a food lover :)

Now as I am back in Germany I need to find the spirit of freedom again and want to travel some more time around Europe.

Interests

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share experiences, have a good time and can maybe cook something typical German for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.