Julia F's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • TEFL teacher
  • MA Applied Linguistics, CIPD Certificate in HR
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am moving to Alicante to teach English from Cambridge at the end of August.

As I am new to Alicante I'd like to get to know people, see new places and try out different cafés , bars or restaurants, etc... I am very excited about this move - I am longing for the sunshine after wet and breezy Britain. Message me if you are interested in showing me popular/ hidden spots in Alicante (and around). :)

"[It could be] the beginning of a beautiful friendship." ;) /Casablanca/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It was recommended by a friend.

Interests

  • walking
  • team sports
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • travel
  • personal development
  • learning new things
  • healthy eating
  • coaching
  • tefl
  • discovering new places
  • making new friends
  • development
  • krav maga
  • training
  • learning spanish
  • learning to play the paino

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups