Julia Galkevich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Belarusian State University
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Julia, from Belarus. It's always difficult for me to describe myself. But,I'll try;)
I'm studing at university, on specialisation,connected with economic and programming. In free time, i have a lot of activities. My favourite one is music, i play on hang( if you didn't hear the name of this instrument, i'm sure you saw the video with it).I get great satisfaction while playing, improvising on it. Also i prefer drawing, but, for sad, i do it not so often,as i wanted.
If to describe my character i would say: candid, easy-going, open, like smiling, naive, honest, patient, timid, wavery and so on.

One of my passions is to ride horses. I did it once when I was child but it still being my passion. I also like animals. For that I prefer to eat vegetables. In my childhood I was the one who was taking care about rabbits in our farm. I grew up in big family, so one of my values are people, good relationships.

I consider myself an artistic person. I like reading , painting , playing music , dancing... And there are a lot of things which I also like but for now there are still for discover them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I like to travel and moreover I like to know cool people while traveling, open minded and easy going. I like to meet new people , in this way I'm learning not only something about the country or the city, but also about life. Because each person is a new world.

Interests

  • arts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • travelling
  • sleeping
  • poems

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to Brussels.
My trip to Spain with my sister. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you to play hang. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!