Julia Juergens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Customer service, hotels
  • No education listed
  • From Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sometimes here, sometimes there. :)

Started doing couchsurfing in Australia and realised its a great way to meet native people and improve languages.
During the couchsurfing events I enjoyed a lot conversations with other travelers because we share this passion and use about 3 or 4 languages in one sentence.

If you wanna hangout write me a message!
❗But I just accept people with a smile on their face and information in their profile!
Into real connections/friendships.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelers.. speak that one special language that every traveler understands.

Interests

I am a lot into dancing cuban salsa and dominican bachata. Started in Central America and happy to find spots for dancing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A few.

-Skydiving! The most horrible and best thing i have ever done.
-6 hours hike up a volcano in Guatemala. Even after 2 minutes i was thinking..why the hell am i doing this?!
-cave in Guatemala. Caring a candle in my mouth and climbing up an inner waterfall. Dangerous !
-got shaken in my 4WD on the Gibb river road in Australia...600 km just offroad, one week, nearly no reception, incredible waterfalls, the pools were our showers
-dancing cuban salsa in Cuba
-dancing dominican bachata in DR

Teach, Learn, Share

Would appreciate help (and patience😬) in French language as I've been learning at home.

I can help with German, English, Spanish and teach some dancing steps.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty easy going person, just need my time to warm up:) Love to share stories and experiences and I can teach some salsa and bachata steps. :)

The pronunciation of "Streichholzschächtelchen", can't promise i won't laugh.
______

Not able to host unfortunately as I am living in a small shared flat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Puerto Rico, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Guatemala, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.