Julia North's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • copywriter and PR manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I am sociable and friendly person. I fond of travelling and music at all. Now I practise in playing on musical instruments such as guitar and piano. I like outdoor activity and meeting new people. I love and can drawing and I fond of any kind of art. I like motorcycling and dream about my own moto.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm sociable and I have an opportunity to accept guests. I'd like to know something new about other cultures and countries.
I think that Couchsurfing is really cool thing, cause right here a lot of people can talk and make friends, right here many people can agree on meeting, travelling and awesome pastime. So, I do love this site and I am grateful that once I found this site!

Interests

Music, travelling, outgoing, conversation with interesting people, reading, languages, art, horror and adventures movies. I'm working as nanny, cause I very love children.
I am music lover, so I fond of any kind of music.
I like any kind of movies, but my favorite is "Keith", directed by Todd Kessler.
My favorite book is "The Little Prince".

  • arts
  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with my guests one public room, there are two separate beds. I have a balcony, so if you're a smoker, you can smoke there. In my apartments are cold and hot water, Wi-Fi and friendly atmosphere :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!