Julia Planes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studing master
  • Teacher
  • From Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Julia, I am 23 years old and I am from Murcia, a nice and warm city in the south-east of Spain.
I consider myself as a person with rich moral values, responsible, flexible and friendly.
I have a degree in Primary Education (Special Educational Needs specialist) and i'm studing my master. I have also studied music in a Conservatory.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a really good place to find nice and friendly people.

Interests

Music, travel, food,...

  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music. Especially: ska, reggae, rumba, ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach music or Spanish and share culture Spanish (food, music, lend, ...). I would like learn and share with you whatever you want to learn me or share with me. I'm always happy to do news things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

music, Spanish culture, happiness, laughter...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, New Zealand, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Paraguay, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!