Fotos de Julia Rodrigue

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Commercial Assistant, Royal Danish Consulate General
  • International Relations, UNIFESP
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm Julia, I'm 21 and I live with a friend.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Looking for a place to stay in Clisson (France), during Hellfest (June).

Música, películas y libros

My two favorite movies are The Godfather and Pulp Fiction, and my favorite book is The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath or any poems collection by Brecht. When it comes to music I listen to absolutely everything, but for now my favorites are The National, M.I.A. and Motörhead, I guess.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've travelled around South Asia by myself and it was an amazing self-knowledge experience (Also a good reason for making tons of friends).

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Chile, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Panama, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Sri Lanka

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!