JULIA RODRIGUEZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JULIA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Fine Arts Student
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a current Erasmus student in Athens, Greece. I love everything related with art, painting, thinking and creating. There's nothing better for me than spending days over tons of different things that can help me learn as well as others. Something I can't stand is people who aren't true to themselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to take the chance to travel around the eastern area of Europe now that I got closer, and meeting people in the experience. As well, hosting new travelers that want to enjoy athens and their surroundings are very welcome to my house.

Interests

Quite a lot: arts and psychology as basic ones, since I want to dedicate to them; but I have always loved sports as badminton and fencing, chess, dancing, and frisbee. I'm also a scout, and a pianist (lover of classical music)

  • arts
  • dancing
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • classical music
  • sports
  • fencing
  • badminton
  • psychology
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

In music i'm quite open to many genres, excepting hard styles of techno and any type of country music.
Movies that make you think and lose sleep, and books that tell stories of heroes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving to Canada to find a job for one month, with only that in mind and 200$. I actually made it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Two couches, two toilets, and a kitchen full of veggies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Greece, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see JULIA’s full profile. It’s free!