Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Studying International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm studying International Business in Pforzheim since 2013.
Currently I live in Leinfelden-Echterdingen (yup, that's close to Stuttgart!) and work as an intern at a huge car manufacturer (guess which one) :P

After graduating from school and before starting my exciting students' life, I took a gap year and travelled the world. During that time I did various internships in Nepal, India, Hong Kong and the States. I miss that times tremendously - and I can't wait to go back to travelling again!
My next stop is going to be Yogyakarta in Indonesia - I will stay and study there for my semester abroad (for about 6 months).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet interesting & cool people from all over the world!
Up to now I don't have any couchsurfing experience (except from going to Couchsurfer meet-ups, which were always great), but hopefully this will change soon, yay!

Interests

I'm a very open person and eager to see as much as possible from this world.

My passion is - of course - travelling. Nothing could possibly be better than exploring beautiful countries, embracing unknown cultures & having an amazing time with exciting people!

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited an Indian weeding in Delhi last year - it is as colourful, dancy and joyful as you'd imagine!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a nice place to stay for some nights, if you want to visit Stuttgart!
Be aware that my two house mates are a super cute dog and a beautiful cat - you should therefore be very animal-friendly :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Nepal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups