Fotos de Julia Semsik

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!


  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Social Work
  • De Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Julia, I am 22 years old and live in Duisburg/Germany. I study Social Work in the Netherlands and I'm working at a psychotherapist. People and their stories always interested me. Thats why i want to travel with Couchsurfing, to meet new people and learn from others.

I am open minded, tolerant and really uncomplicated. I like all kind of good food, good music and love to meet new friends all over the world.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I would like to travel around the world and meet new people. I want to learn from others about their culture and get inspired. People and their biography always interested me.


  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • geocaching
  • postcrossing

Música, películas y libros

Music: I don't have one favorite music genre, I like nearly everything and it depends on my mood what I'm listening to.

Movies: My favorite movie is still School of Rock. I also like all Harry Potter movies, The Fault in Our Stars and The Intouchables.

Series: Orange is the new Back, How to get away with Murder, Criminal Minds, Pretty little Liars and Breaking Bad.

Books: Harry Potter, thrillers and psychological books.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, England, France, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!