Julia Zakharova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, Russian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Data Analyst
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi!

I am a girl from Belarus, living in Pilsen Czech Republic for the last 7 years. I looove to travel and if I could, I would travel all the time. I feel happy and free when I travel, like to discover new places, meet new people, taste new food. I am a very lucky person, cause I met the love of my life and I adore traveling together :)
I work as a data analyst and unfortunately dont have much time, but always try to use weekends or some other free days to travel. I like reading travel blogs, looking at beautiful pictures of our planet, always planning my next trip and dreaming :D

I can't accept guests at the moment, but I can show you beautiful city Pilsen :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet great people from all over the world, exchange cultures.

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • fun
  • film
  • ice skating
  • roller skating
  • making friends
  • bycicle

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!