Julia Zaremskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning German, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Management
  • Uni
  • From Bishkek, Chuy Province, Kyrgyzstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Middle age Frau with intentions to be a harmonious part of this world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I totally share the CS philosophy! When I once tried traveling with CS, I strongly desided to make all my Routes with hosts from CS community. This is absolutely different and many times more interesting than it could be without. I'm on! And I see the opportunity being a host for some travelers as a chance to look inside me, my life, my city, country, language,...I'm so happy to be part of this great process of natural pablic cultural exchange.

Interests

Business, Art and Painting; Music

  • arts
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • opera
  • sports
  • history
  • ballet
  • reading books
  • german language
  • russian literature
  • italian language
  • stretching
  • cat
  • playing cello
  • history of arts

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, different of it. My mood dictates thee rules. Classic has been much more recently. Maybe older, that's why. Don't know... but beauty of sounds takes me over.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe later, can't find anything now...

Teach, Learn, Share

Depends on many things, maybe nothing. We'll see.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a very curious person. I'm always ready to have a new friend in my short life. Everybody is counted. I believe that good deep talk is created by wish of two. I'm always Yes! I can teach you how to cook Russian Blini, Asian Manti or Plov, russian Borsch. Life is always a discovery for me) I'm listener and story teller. See u)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Germany, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.