Julia Aragón Alonso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Pre-primary education
  • From Pedraza, Segovia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hakuna Matata

ABOUT ME

I CANT HOST NOW, I AM LIVING ABROAD, traveling around South America.

Hi! It's Julia

I'm 31 and I'm a teacher! I'm working in a school, so I'm busy during the week. But you can contact me if you need to be host or just to meet up during the weekends!

At this moment I'm traveling around South America with my boyfriend, Marco. We love traveling, meeting people and knowing the culture and traditions of the places we are. We love slow traveling, we don't have a plan, just flow...

In Madrid, I live with Marco. We don't have a house at the moment, as we leave everything to make this trip.

I really like traveling, and the more I travel the more I like it!!
I like meeting people, making new friends and having parties.
I like reading, watching films and doing winter sports. I practise snownboarding at least once a year, I would like do it more.
I usually go to parties, but almost always I prefer to drink and talk with friends in a relax place rather than going to a big club!
I love dancing salsa and Bachata!

In the furure I would like to be a teacher in a diferent school, with a diferent education, where the children can do all with their hands, where they can stay outside, doing sports, art, musics... and not inside, in a closed room, without fresh air and without moving!

PHILOSOFY

Happines is only real when shared

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had some couchsurfing experiences. First in Brazil, where I was living during 5 months. There I met brasilian couchsurfers and they showed me some cities.
In my house I hosped two french siblings! one boy from Austria, and 2 girls from Germany.
In Ireland, where I lived for a year, I met loads of people on couchsurfing. In meetings, languaje exchanges and movie nights!

Interests

Travelling
Snowboarding
Photography
Animals
Dancing salsa

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • education
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every types of music:

La pegatina
Alamedaosoulna
Vestusta Morla
Dorian
Fito y Fitipaldis
Extremoduro
Pink
Crystal fighters
Jack Johnson
Jet
Bob Marley
...

Books:
The girl on the train
Into the river
Las niñas del vestido azul
La llave de Sarah
Saga Millenium

...

Series:
Friendssssssssss

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did puenting 2 years ago, it was amazing!! Now I would like to do parachuting

I swam with dolphins when I was a kid

I did rafting in Iguazu Falls!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups