Fotos de Julia Kappe

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 23 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am a student of Psychology . I love travelling, music, climbing, acroyoga and art. I also laugh a lot and am quite talkative;)

PHILOSOPHY

I want to take as much in from the world and the people around me as I can.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For me couchsurfing is the perfect way to connect meeting great people from all over the world and seeing a country from the view of a local.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I hosted several people and just enjoyed talking to them and giving them a place to stay.
I of course also had a great time, staying at other places with CS and met really nice people! For me couchsurfing was always a benefit for my travels and I have the best memories talking to all those people. Most certainly the best way to travel!

Intereses

everything connected to music, Boogie-Woogie dancing, travelling, languages, climbing, art, cooking/eating,having a good laugh with nice people...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • psychology

Música, películas y libros

Books: Really different, always depending on the mood but really enjoy Haruki Murakami and Carlos Ruiz Zafón

Music: Mostly Rock, Post-Rock, Indie, Country and Soul/Funk but interested in nearly everything

Algo increíble que he hecho

Mongolia was so far the most impressive and beautiful country I've been to. Very few people, very much amazing landscape!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I could try to teach any language I speak:D
I could share some good recipe and of course any anecdote that comes to my mind.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Mongolia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Costa Rica, Germany, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!