Julia Quiros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly person who loves staying with friends, laughing, visiting diferent places, learning new thinghs (cultures, thoughts, history, etc). I consider that I'm sympathetic and sociable, and I try to adapt to any different people and place I visit.

PHILOSOPHY

Todo pasa por algo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is not just visiting lovely places, for me means to share lifes, Couchsurfing made me rich in culture, is the way to understand a place, a comunity, a city, a religion. From now on, I could not travel in a different way.

Interests

I'm trying to share my life experience with interesting people that can show me how beautifil their lifes and cultures are.
I love music and history.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Armandinho, Natirust, La Vela puerca, Charly Garcia, Ismael Serrano, El cuarteto de Nos, Calvin Harris, Lindsey Starling, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters (varied !)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every new place I visit and person I meet let me something special for my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a studio, so I have not a big place... But would be possible to host one person. I work until 5.30 pm... after that I could spend time with you and joing you to my friend's plans.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile.

My Groups