Julia Roemer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Latin, Polish, Russian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I did a lot of different things...work as a waitress, fil...
  • usally iam a teacher for social studies, worked as a germ...
  • From Kassel / Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover russia from east to west by train

ABOUT ME

mabey iam funny,kind,kreative and clever person...it depends what people think how people fill this words.

But for sure i can tell, that its important for me to broaden my mind, not standing still. But without to loose myself...

I love to laugh, discuss, to move, music,talking and
since i startet to learn russian, i also love the challenge to learn this language.

To think about political topics is important and interessting for me. To care about the enviroment, even not totallz striktly, as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met a lot of interesting people surfed the couch in my and my roommates apartment. Specially for the time of Art Exibihition "Documenta" in my hometown.
Since iam traveling, i hardly can host someone, but
I meet a lot of couchsurfers in Ulan-Ude (where iam living now) and showed them around the city or meet for a beer or a coffee.

Interests

Iam enthusiastic if i can learn new thing, not only in my profession, also if someone tried to explain me his/hers field.
I like to chill with reading books and being outside in the nature.
I enjoy beeing with friends, going out, discuss, do some sports and lots more.

I love music, listing and playing. Iam playing drums- not really well -but with passion ;-)

  • arts
  • books
  • beer
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

survived wintertime with -40 degree and summertime with + 40

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups