Julian Baldassarre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.


  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Digital Nomad
  • Accountings
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Good greetings to all the travellers!

My name is Julian and I am from Argentina. In 2018 I did a trip which completely changed my life and now I can't stop thinking about keep travelling the world. I consider myself a travel fan and for me a traveler is my brother who can also become one of my best friends without doubt.

About my last years.. I've lived in Germany 🇩🇪, Italy 🇮🇹 Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 & Czech.

I love sports, climbing, motorcycles, photographing and I am one of those who think that camping in nice spots under the stars is a fantastic and unique oportunity.

I think that experiencing the real culture, comes from locals. This is why I like meeting couchsurfers and explore with them each country.

Couchsurfing is one of my favourites apps, not only for travelling, also to meet people who is travelling in my own city, which makes me feel like a traveller too.

I wish only the best to you, thanks for reading my profile. You are welcome in my city and I hope same for me in yours :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that this app give me a good chance to make me feel like a traveller in my own city and exchange life experiences and good stories which deserve to be told 😁


I like climbing, ride my motorbike and spend time with travellers to exchange stories.

  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • bouldering
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • exploring
  • gym
  • climbing
  • ukelele
  • travelling around the world
  • camping trip
  • learn languages
  • play sports
  • know new friends around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Why states fail?
The power of now
Padre Rico, padre pobre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling for 5 months alone around Asia.

Walk the fantastic Old Delhi for hours.

Take a third class train (only 1,5 EUR) to Agra to see the wonderful Taj Mahal.

Make crazy 7.500 km with my 125cc motorcycle around argentina and chile in 16 days.

Bunjeejumping in Salta, Argentina.

Be scammed in Shanghai, China and scape running from a tea house!.

Living/backpacking Europe for the last year.

Jump out from a moving train in Belgium.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can walk and sightseeing with you around my city and or ride my motorbike and go around the city to the mainly spots from Buenos Aires. We can also share time climbing in a climbing gym!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host you for few nights, show my city, ride my motorcycle and sightseeing mainly points. Also I can invite you to a dinner with my family.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Paraguay, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.