Julian Kuiten's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Oost-Souburg, Zeeland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Julian, I'm 23 years old. I live in the Netherlands, live there with my mother and sister. When I was younger I was already enthousiastic to travel, see the world and a thrill seeker.

I work in the regional hospital as a nurse for just over 2 years now. And I'm busy to get a spot in the study for medicine, would love to be a doctor someday..

Feel free to contact me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make my trips super.

Interests

  • eating out
  • travelling
  • sporting

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Indonesia and did my nursing intership in Ghana

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to speak with people from other cultures and learn what they have to offer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just some fun time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Suriname, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ghana, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

My Groups