Julian Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Julian. A 23 year old argentine boy, I live in Calabria, Italy and I love traveling. I am passionate about music and sports. I am studying at the local university of my city. I am fun and educated. I speak Spanish, English and a kinda Italian. I’m a musical (rap/trap) producer and I’m interested in share my music and learn others. My Instagram: juulianlopezz_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m in Couchsurfing because I love traveling and exploring the world, and honestly I’m a young man who doesn’t have much money to spend on lodging.

Interests

Football, music, museums, culture, travel

  • house parties
  • music
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • football
  • producing
  • netflix
  • making friends
  • music production
  • trap music
  • qatar
  • world cup 2022
  • qatar 2022

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop, hip hop, rap, trap, reggaeton, electronic, among others.
Movies: Harry Potter, Fast & Furious, The Wolf of Wall Street. Really I love movies. One of my favourites hobbies is go to the cinema. And don’t forget Netflix!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Disneyworld. I graduated from high school with one of the best averages. I visited the paradisiacal beaches of northern Brazil, and finally, I've been on TV!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn the different cultures of the world, and I share mine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer fun, attention, thanks, respect and have a good time talking about experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

My Groups