Julian Maus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Fund Controller
  • Business & International Management, Office Managemen...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly and curious young man who is always open and fascinated to meet new people and cultures and to experience interesting histories :) Just came back from my amazing year of studies abroad in England and enjoy meeting new interesting people! I am very uncomplicated and flexible person. I like doing sports, especially football, bouldering, skiing etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling! You have the possibility to meet so many interesting and different people and cultures. You can learn so much from them and also share you own experiences.

The experiences will always be an enrichment for your life!

Interests

In fact, I like almost all kind of sports and am open to discover new interests. It can be very nice to be abroad and share your interests with other people.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • social work
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Development aid in Rwanda (2010) - buildings solar systems for a school in Rwanda, so that they can produce independently their own electricity. Amazing exeprience and beautiful country with so many lovely people.

Studying abroad in the UK and travel around there.

Sneaking into the Louvre and a football stadium

Teach, Learn, Share

I think that you will never stop learning. You will always discover new things without knowing that it´s happening and the experience makes you so much richer. We all can share and teach things and we also learn things from each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will offer you a sleeping couch with pillows, blanket and a shared bathroom and kitchen.

I can offer to show you around the city. We can share experiences and have a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Georgia, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Rwanda, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.