Julian Nalenz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.


  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student (Computer Science)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

23 years old, recently becoming quite a hippie at heart. Originally from Germany from a farm in a tiny village with only 20 people, previously studied computer science at TU Munich, now doing my Master's Double Degree at KTH since August 2021. Professionally, I'm really interested in entrepreneurship and co-founded FinTech divizend.com in 2019.

Some other things I like: going to second hand shops, making campfires, baking, Stockholm's underground techno raves, The Beatles, poolsuite.net, talking about weird existentialist stuff, always going barefoot everywhere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have this fundamentally strong desire to continuously meet new people, let my world views become challenged and get an insight into completely different realities of life.

Heavily focusing on personal development right now and want to exchange with entirely new people about things like the Burning Man culture, co-creation, communication about emotions, what makes you feel connected to someone or something, spirituality, personal freedom, relationships, polyamory, compersion, consent, societal taboos, fetish positivity, psychedelics, transparency, metacommunication and hedonism.

Always down for showing people around the city, drinking beers in a park or just in the streets.


  • design
  • beer
  • computer science
  • spirituality
  • techno
  • europe
  • communication
  • startups
  • psychedelics
  • british comedy
  • second hand

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I invited five people from Crunchy Town (Melbourne) into my room after Borderland 2022 and became incredibly fascinated by their background.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.