Julian Sanchez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Denver, CO, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Denver is my current city and where I was born. My family is Mexican and I have been to Mexico many times and still have a lot of family there. I have also been to Colombia, Tunisia, France, Puerto Rico, and many other US States. I speak English and Spanish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with new people and to share the love for places I know.

Interests

Music and food, mostly.

  • culture
  • music
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • food
  • cinema
  • football
  • real estate

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently listening to Electronic Music, Afrobeat music, Caribbean music, New Orleans Jazz, Latin music, and some French music. If you can show me more French music that would be great as I’m trying to learn!

I don’t watch a lot of movies but I do enjoy them! Shawshank Redemption is probably my favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent Ramadan in Tunisia with a friend and fasted with him for the month but I am not Muslim.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you learn Spanish or English. I can also help you learn more about Denver. I can also share some knowledge about Logic Pro or Serato since I do DJ and produce/mix music. I recently got my real estate license and plan to invest more as well so if you want to know anything about that let me know!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know good spots to eat in Denver and I have been to other Colorado hot spots. You can ask me any questions about Denver, Mexico, Colombia, or Tunis and I'll try to answer the best I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, France, Italy, Puerto Rico, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.