Julian Soldatov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Sign Language - Chinese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • freelance
  • No education listed
  • From Avdiivka, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Russian:
Что я могу сказать обо мне? Хм ...
Одну секундочку ... если вы прочитаете мой профиль, пожалуйста, дайте знать, мне будет приятно)
Так.. ну я люблю путешествовать, но кто ж не любит ???
Последние полтора года я работал в Китае учителем у детишек и сейчас вернулся в Украину
Мои планы на этот год:
- пробежать марафон
- прыгнуть с парашютом
- путешествие по Европе и Южной Америке
- найти "любимую работу"
Вообщем стараюсь говорить "Да" всему новому в моей жизни.

Мне нравится встречаться с новыми людьми и заводить новых друзей, но я не люблю общаться в интернете, только живое общение, только old style
И все же если вы дочитаете до этого момента и думаете захостить/встретиться со мной, не думайте, скажите тоже "Да" чему-то новому, в конце концов у меня не было ситуации, когда люди, принимающие меня, говорили что-то плохое обо мне. (Хотя ладно, один раз в Индонезии был мой первый и надеюсь последний негативный опыт по каучу) но эту историю я вам уже расскажу лично :)

English:
What I can tell about me? Hm...
Wait a second... Please, if you read my profile, please tell me this, I will appreciate it!
I'like to travel, but who doesn't like???
I worked as english teacher in China and now I'm back to Ukraine
My plans for this year:
-marathon
- skydiving
-trip around Europe and South America
-find what I like to do and can get money from it
and many other things...
So want to say Yes to new things in my life. Why not???
I like to meet with new people and have a new friends, but I like offline contact, real emotions.
So If you read this and decide meet/hosting me or not , don't think, let's talk, I don't have situation when people after hosting me said something bad!(Only one time in Indonesian, that was my first a last negative experience in cs ) but this story I will tell you face to face

Future Trip

July- September:
Motobike trip: Ukraine- Belarussia - Russia- Finland - Sweden - Norway - Denmark - Germany - Netherlands - Switzerland - Italy - Austria - Hungary - Czech - Poland - Ukraine

November:
Motobike trip around south America, don't have any plans yet :)

Last Travels

February 2019:
Philippines

August 2018:
Japan

September 2018:
Thailand

August - December 2017
China - Viet Nam - motobike trip around country - Cambodia - Thailand - Laos
Video on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptw_0fHCCK0

July-August 2016
Ukraine-Russia- China hitchhiking trip (Kharkiv-Hong Kong)

May 2016
Latvia- Norway-Russia

Summer 2015 - 4 month
Russia - Turkey - Hong-Kong - Singapore- Malaysia - Indonesia - China - Kazakhstan - Russia - Ukraine

Summer 2014 - 2 month
Russia - Azerbaijan - Georgia - Armenia
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.facebook.com/julian.soldatov
http://vk.com/julian.soldatov

https://www.instagram.com/julian.soldatov/ - More photos

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet with new people. Couchsurfing help me to find very good friends around the world. With couchsurfing you can look like a local guy. I very want to host people but last time I always live in different place, when you couch or surfer you have different experience and i want to try both.

Interests

I like sport game - football, basketball, tennis, badminton, rugby. I play piano ang guitar. I always want to try something new
I like IT, repairing computers and phones, I make websites last 5 years and think each years I make better :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: A BEAUTIFUL MIND, Forrest Gump, Intouchables, Seven Pounds, The Bucket List

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

First a long trip with small budget (about 4 month):
Moscow-Turkey-Hong Kong - Singapoure- Kuala Lumpur- Indonesia ( from Medan to Bali) - China - Kazahstan-Russia- Ukraine

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to make websites, help with your pc.
I like to learn something new, which I never make before.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Estonia, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Norway, Russian Federation, Singapore, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.