Julian Klein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Schwäbisch Hall, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people in Hamburg

ABOUT ME

I recently moved to Hamburg to start a new job. I'm looking for open-minded fun people to spend some good time with. I have a beautiful and sunny apartment with a large balcony and I could offer my couch in the living-room. I am a spontaneous outgoing and open-minded person as well as crazy about music!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've couchsurfed a couple of times in the past while on tour with my band. But I've never hosted before because I just recently moved into an apartment which offers the opportunity.

Interests

I am crazy about all kind of music as I work in the music industry. I am more or less interested in all kind of culture and art. I enjoy long talks with a glass of red wine on my balcony. I love cooking, good food and drinks and even more to share a dinner.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • drinking
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

To many great musicians, bands, movies and books to be named!!
All-time favorite bands are e.g. The National, Elbow and The Roots but I love electronic and classical music as well. If I would have to name just one movie it would be Forrest Gump.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!