Le foto di Juliana Rocha

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Juliana. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 47 Referenzas 28 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Membro dal 2007
  • I'm a lawyer and student (again)
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono


“A man who is master of himself can end a sorrow as easily as he can invent a pleasure. I don't wanna be at the mercy of my emotions. I want to use,to enjoy and to dominate them. Oscar Wilde


I'm a friendly person and i love to travel (obvious), to meet people from different countries and cultures.


Living life Intensely, as much as you can. Do Always the best for people. Do not prejudice.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


One cousin of mine, very close, that is, currently, living in Tübingen indicated me this website. I created my profile, joined into my local group and started to host a lot of people. This year, I had a wonderful experience as a “surfer” during a trip to Europe. I kind that helped to organized the "National Meeting" in my home town. I've made some great friends here.


It's really nice arriving at home and finding someone totally different in your place, to share your ordinary life. It's rewarding helping people. It’s the most hippie, globalized and humanitarian experience I’ve ever had until now. I recommend for everyone.

I've already hosted so far:
1)Julie (USA)
2)Walter (Holland)
3)Jeremiah (USA)
4)Elisabeth (Áustria)
5)Gisele (Rio)
6)Paula (Rio)
7)Lara (Sampa)
8)Daniel (England/ Czech Republic)
9-10)Ricardo and Felipe (drunk lovely friends from BH, lol)
11)Ligia (SP - Brasil)
12-13) Josh and Matt (Austrália)
14-15) Elisa and Hector (España/Austrália)
16-17) Lisa and Marion (Germany)
18) Laetitia (France)
19-20)Larissa and Glauber (Paraíba - Brasil)
21-22)Markus and Birgit (Austria)
23-24) Florent et Sophie (France)
25) Zoe (USA)
27) Araiz(Espanha)
I surfed:
1)Martin (Germany)
2)Daniel (Czech Republic)
3)Florine (France)
4)Mariana (France)


I love dancing, cooking, traveling, rappelling, diving, talking, reading, studying, laughing, nature, people, culture...books, music, wine, caipirinha, my family, cats, being in love, freedom...

  • cats
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving

Musica, film e libri

Movies: Edukators, Le Fabuleux Destin Amélie Poulain,The Unbearable Lightness of Being,Não por Acaso, most of Almodóvar, Kubrick, Lars Von Trier, Wood Allen, Tarantino, Alejandro González Iñárritu, Guy Ritchie, Fernando Meirelles…
Books: 'Menschliches, Allzumenschliches' - Friedrich Nietzsche; Cem Anos de Solidão e O Amor nos Tempos do Cólera - Gabriel Garcia Márquez; Kabalmysteriet - O Dia do Curinga, Jostein Gaarder
Music: Franz Ferdinand, Manu Chao, Chico Buarque, La Rocca, Modest Mouse, Funk como le Gusta...etc

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Diving in Abrolhos/Bahia/Brasil and see the amazing “Chapeirões”. Being part of a exchange program for children from all over the world in Cuba…Decided to move to France and have no destination after finishing my studies there…

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can share a bit (or more) of my personal life with who surfer my couch! I can teach how to make a delicious Caipirinha ;)and how to cook several dishes (I love to cook)...

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Brazil, France, Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    19 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Juliana. È gratis!

I miei gruppi